Latest Products http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in Latest Products 17-08-30 en-us http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in Instant Coffee Powder http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/instant-coffee-powder.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our strong association with the renowned vendors in the market helps us in fetching the outstanding array of raw materials and that too after complete inspection. We keep our standards high to maintain quality throughout. Designed and developed using the best quality material, we pack them meticulously so as to ensure hassle free deliveries. Also, we make sure that only premium material is used for packaging.   Features : Good quality No adulterants Filter Coffee Powder http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/filter-coffee-powder.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a quality conscious firm, thus never compromise on the quality of the offerings. In addition, we make use of quality tested raw material and modern work methods for manufacturing the same. Obtain quality-grade Filter Coffee Powder from us at reasonable prices, as we are reckoned among renowned suppliers of the product. Roasted Arabica Coffee Beans http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/roasted-arabica-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 As a trusted name, we make use of only premium packaging material to pack the products in order to ensure their complete safety during transit. Moreover, our packaging experts strictly check the same. Purchasers can trust us to deliver orders within the specified period. Our goods can be ordered in wholesale as well as in retail.   Features : Top class quality Good taste Roasted Robusta Coffee Beans http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/roasted-robusta-coffee-beans.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our storage unit is inclusive of all required amenities essential for a safe storage of the products. The unit is supervised by efficient personnel ensuring zero damage to the stored items. Well-known Suppliers of Roasted Robusta Coffee Beans; we are reckoned for the exceptional range of products that we offer.   Features : Free from impurities Highly used Roasted Coffee Powder http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/roasted-coffee-powder.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of Coffee Powder Roasted and Ground in the national market. Fret not! Our payment procedures are completely transparent and you can rely on us, be it an online transaction, cash deposits or any other mode, you won't be disappointed with us. Coffee Premix Powder http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/coffee-premix-powder.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make smooth and on-time deliveries of the product range that we keep safe in our capacious inventory. Customers can obtain their orders in customized packaging from us. We use only premium quality material for the packing of the products ensuring zero damage to the orders during transit. Freeze Dried Instant Coffee http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/freeze-dried-instant-coffee.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely and safe deliveries of the same. We have an in-house facility, which is used for making stocks. Laced with modern amenities, our storehouse keeps the products away from moisture, rainwater, sunlight, etc. 100 % Agglomerated Coffee http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/100-agglomerated-coffee.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our experts keep a stern check on the payment procedures that are a crucial part of the buying the products. We make sure that you don't face any issues related to transaction. We are among the trusted names, involved in offering world-class lot of 100 % Coffee Agglomerated in the national market.   Features :  Safely packed Accurate composition 100% Arabica Coffee Powder http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/100-arabica-coffee-powder.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Equipped with the most up-to-date inventory control and management system, we cater to the seasonal demand to a continuous one as well. We keep records of the products to make sure that the range is kept safe in our spacious warehouse. We have a wide supply chain network that enables us to make delivery of consignments within the stipulated time. Chicory Powder http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/chicory-powder.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading supplier of chicory powder from India. The Chicory powder is extensively used in Instant coffee. We offer various types of chicory powder as per customers requirements. Cocoa Powder http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/cocoa-powder.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 we are the leading exporters of cocoa powder. It is of great quality and are available at the best prices.We have both natural and alkalised powder. Alkalised is Indian origin while natural is from Africa. Alphonso Mango Pulp http://www.pusalkarfoods.co.in/alphonso-mango-pulp.htm Wed, 19 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 With strong industrial experience, we make sure that the packaging is done as per the stated norms, by this; the products that we deliver are absolutely safe from the getting damaged. To easily organize and stack the entire lot of products in our warehouse, we have installed an automated warehousing system. It is supervised by our warehousing experts. We are the leading supplier of Alphonso Mango Pulp available in 2 varieties. Sweetend and unsweetnd.